This is the "Your Research Gateway" page of the "Alumni Research Gateway @ Healey Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Alumni Research Gateway @ Healey Library  

Last Updated: Feb 27, 2012 URL: http://umb.libguides.com/alumni Print Guide Email AlertsShareThis

Your Research Gateway Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LIFELONG LEARNING

Healey Library Alumni Research Gateway

      • UMass Boston now offers all alumni association members: book checkout, in-library use of all databases including full-text, and remote access to Proquest
      • Proquest resources are highlighted on this page.  Explore them to see how they might be useful in your ongoing work
      • Please note that alumni access does not include interlibrary loan or any non-Proquest databases (except for on-site use)
      • These resources are available to all holders of a UMass Boston Alumni Card (automatically sent to alumni who make a minimum $25 annual fund gift to UMass Boston).
      • If you belong to the alumni association, request an alumni barcode from the Circulation Department.
      • Connect to the alumni ProQuest Databases
      • When in doubt: Ask a Librarian!
      • Current students, faculty and staff can access ProQuest Central here

       

      OVERVIEW

      ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated full-text database in the market today totaling more than 12,665 titles—with over 9,745 titles in full text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets.  ProQuest Central provides access to millions of much-coveted full text articles from thousands of scholarly journals.

       

      THE COMBINED PROQUEST ALUMNI DATABASES

      ProQuest 
      Enter your search terms:
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip