Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Accessibility at the Healey Library
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
The Healey Library is committed to providing library materials and services to all users.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
The Healey Library is committed to providing library materials and services to all users.
AMST 210: American Dreams/American Realities: Men and Women in America from 1607 to 1860
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2011
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2011
ARTstor
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
This guide was adapted from one created by Sherry Durren and Amelia Glaweat at Georgia Perimeter College.
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
This guide was adapted from one created by Sherry Durren and Amelia Glaweat at Georgia Perimeter College.
B
C
College Health and Wellness Resources
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A collection of resources to support the health and well being of UMass Boston students.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
A collection of resources to support the health and well being of UMass Boston students.
D
E
ECHD 201: Foundations of Early Intervention and Education for All Children
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 14, 2013
ECHD 441/641: Science and Mathematics Instruction for all Young Children - Van Thiel
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
ECHD 441: Science and Mathematics Instruction for all Young Children - Love
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
ECHD 459: Administration & Supervision of Programs for Young Children - Douglass
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
ECHD 622: Observing, Documenting and Assessing in Early Childhood - Brady
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
ECHD 641: Science and Mathematics Instruction for All Young Children - Wendell
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
EDC G 649: Sheltered English Instruction for Urban Mainstream Teachers - Shepard
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
ENGL 483: Declaring Independence Origins of U.S. Literature - Von Morze
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Capstone course for English majors offered in Spring 2010.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Capstone course for English majors offered in Spring 2010.
Evidence Based Nursing
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
This guide was adapted from two created by Julia Shaw-Kokot at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill.
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2012
This guide was adapted from two created by Julia Shaw-Kokot at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill.
F
G
GERON 411/420: Social Policy on Aging - History of a Social Policy - Silverstein
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
H
I
InterLibrary Loan & Document Delivery
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
This guide provides information about the InterLibrary Loan and Document Delivery functions that Healey Library serves to its patrons.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
This guide provides information about the InterLibrary Loan and Document Delivery functions that Healey Library serves to its patrons.
J
K
L
M
Manage Citations with RefWorks, Mendeley, or Zotero
- Last Updated Aug 6, 2012
This guide was adapted from one created by Chad Curtis at Washington University in Saint Louis.
- Last Updated Aug 6, 2012
This guide was adapted from one created by Chad Curtis at Washington University in Saint Louis.
Media, Body Image, and Adolescents - A Guide for Resources
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2012
This libguide is to help UMass Boston's school counseling graduate students find resources on ways that all forms of media can impact views on body image in adolescents.
- Last Updated Apr 13, 2012
This libguide is to help UMass Boston's school counseling graduate students find resources on ways that all forms of media can impact views on body image in adolescents.
MGT 470: Entrepreneurship and Innovation in Organizations - Lichtenstein
- Last Updated Aug 11, 2011
- Last Updated Aug 11, 2011
Money Supply and Monetary Policy to control money supply and interest rates
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
N
Nursing Databases
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Compares CINAHL, OVID, ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source, & PubMed
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Compares CINAHL, OVID, ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source, & PubMed
NURSNG 332: Legal, Ethical and Health Policy Issues in Nursing - Ellenbecker
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
NURSNG 450: Preparation for Professional Licensure and Practice - Mulready-Shick
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
NURSNG 664: Clinical Practicum I: Acutely Ill or Critically Ill Patient - Rex-Smith
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
NURSNG 667: Clinical Practicum III: Nurse Educators in Clinical Practice Settings - Mulready-Shick
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
NURSNG 791: Integrating Theory and Policy in Dissertation Research - Hayman
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
O
P
PAF G 626: Case Study Methodology for Policy Analysis - Gastric
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2012
Guide to information sources of use to students in PAT G 626 Policy analysis
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2012
Guide to information sources of use to students in PAT G 626 Policy analysis
PCSCOR 220: Concepts of Social Justice - Frankenstein
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Debt and Taxes: What Do We Owe Each Other
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Debt and Taxes: What Do We Owe Each Other
Plagiarism Prevention & Awareness
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
This guide provides students with a wide range of web resources aimed to help bring about plagiarism awareness and prevention.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
This guide provides students with a wide range of web resources aimed to help bring about plagiarism awareness and prevention.
POLSCI 113G: Issues of Political Identity at the Turn of the Century - Bussiere
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
R
RefWorks at UMass Boston
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A guide to using RefWorks: how to collect & organize references; insert in-text citations; create a formatted bibliography & paper; share references
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A guide to using RefWorks: how to collect & organize references; insert in-text citations; create a formatted bibliography & paper; share references
S
SEMINR 114G: Investigations Across the Curriculum: Reality and the Americas - McCarthy
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
T
Tobacco and Health
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2012
A collection of resources about the health effects of tobacco, tobacco cessation, and updates on campus alcohol policy .
- Last Updated Nov 30, 2012
A collection of resources about the health effects of tobacco, tobacco cessation, and updates on campus alcohol policy .
U
V
W
