A list of all the library's databases is available on the Databases List page. If you are searching from off campus, you will be prompted for your campus username and password.
Contains more than 150 million pages of legal history and government documents including 2,300 law reviews and journals in an image-based PDF format from the legal publisher William S.Hein.
Legal research component contains federal and state cases, federal and state law, federal and state regulations, law reviews, Shepard's Citations and more.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis ®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Contains scholarly journals, popular interest magazines and reference sources. Multidisciplinary coverage, including arts, humanities, sciences and technology. Provides full text coverage to the New York Times from 1985 to the present.
Multidisciplinary coverage, including arts, humanities, sciences and technology Contains scholarly journals and popular interest magazines. Many articles are available in full text.
JSTOR is a collection of thousands of high-quality academic journals and ebooks across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. The journal archive includes back issues and some current issues.
Contains publications in the fields of education, psychology, religion, family health, and more.
Contains articles from scholarly journals, popular interest magazines, trade publications, newspapers, working papers, etc.
Web of Science provides access to the combined Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, and Social Sciences Citation Index.
This is one of the largest scholarly databases to which Healey Library subscribes. Use Cited Reference to find out who used a particular book or article for his/her research.
