GISD 601: Current and Historical Perspectives on Global Inclusion and Social Development - MacNaughton

Search Healey Library Resources including articles, books, ebooks, journals, maps, videos and recordings.

Combined online catalog of over 9,000 libraries customized to connect directly to Healey Library holdings & interlibrary loan (ILL).

Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.

On-campus and off-campus access is limited to users with a UMass Boston network ID and password.

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary provides access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. The IMF eLibrary website contains three collections: IMF statistics, Books and analytical papers, and Periodicals and reports. The IMF statistics collection provides access to the titles: Balance of payments statistics. Yearbook; IMF Committee on Balance of Payments Statistics. Annual report; Direction of trade statistics quarterly; Direction of trade statistics. Yearbook; Government finance statistics yearbook; International financial statistics; International financial statistics yearbook; and International financial statistics. Supplement on monetary and financial statistics.

The World Bank e-library is an online, fully cross-searchable portal of over 5,000 World Bank documents. The collection consists of over 2,000 World Bank publications and over 3,200 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published.