- Mergent Online
U.S. and foreign publicly-traded companies. Divisions and subsidiaries, selected ratios, and annual financial statements for the past 12 years and quarterly data for the past 9 years. Easy download to Excel.
- CCH Tax Research Network
A knowledgebase devoted to all aspects of tax accounting, law and policy.
- ProQuest Accounting & Tax
Highly ranked global and scholarly journals, including all journals from the American Accounting Association. Covers current news as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day.
- Business Source Complete
Business and management journals as well as trade publications and magazines; country reports, industry profiles, and market research reports. Includes SWOT Analysis
- Regional Business News
Coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- Business Insights: Essentials (formerly Business & Company Resource Center)
News and magazine articles, press releases; detailed information for domestic and international companies and associations, including information on corporate hierarchical structures; company financials and earning estimates; investment reports; corporate chronologies and company histories; brands and product information; industry and company rankings; market share data; industry overviews;
- General Business File
Indexes business journals from 1982 to the present. It also provides Company Profiles, which give basic information about a company and link to related articles; Investment Reports; and searchable SIC descriptions.
- RDS Business Suite
A collection of three highly complementary business information databases - Business & Industry, Business & Management Practices, and TableBase. The RDS Business Suite search interface is useful when searching for broad profiling information about companies or industries.
- Science Direct
Exceptional content; especially finance, organizational behavior, management sciences.
- Google Scholar
Index of peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles; from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations around the globe.
- UMass Boston Worldcat
The network behemoth of 9,000 libraries and tens of millions of book titles now includes journal articles.
- Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a leading data research platform and business intelligence tool. Per the WRDS licensing agreement access for educational institutions is available to faculty, graduate students, and staff who have registered for user accounts. These applications are approved by the College of Management. To
apply for a user account and to access the WRDS platform click here.