This is the "Gateway" page of the "Faculty Research Library Services Gateway" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Faculty Research Library Services Gateway  

Last Updated: Dec 16, 2013 URL: http://umb.libguides.com/faculty Print Guide Email Alerts

Gateway Print Page
  Search: 
 

Key Contacts

Acquisitions
617.287.5947
library.acquisitions@umb.edu

Archives & Special Collections
617.287.5946
library.archives@umb.edu

Business Office
617.287.5962
library.business@umb.edu

Circulation
617.287.5900
library.circulation@umb.edu

Interlibrary Loan
617.287.5912
library.ill@umb.edu

Library Administration
617.287.5910
library.admin@umb.edu

Reference, Outreach & Instruction
617.287.5940
library.reference@umb.edu

Reserves
617.287.5905
library.reserves@umb.edu

ScholarWorks
617-287-5944
library.archives@umb.edu

      
     

    Research Library Services for Faculty

      • UMass Boston provides Carnegie-ranked, research intensive, doctoral-level library services which are closely coordinated with the University's research aspirations.
      • Healey Library guarantees to provide all of the scholarly materials you need for your teaching and research, in a timely fashion and free of charge.

      Library Research Guides

      Joseph P. Healey Library
      University of Massachusetts Boston
      100 Morrissey Blvd | Boston, MA | 02125-3393 | 617-287-5900
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip