Skip to main content
Banner Image

Faculty Research Library Services Gateway

Ask a Librarian

The library staff is here to help you find any book, article or material that you need to succeed with your papers and projects.

Key Services

Key Contacts

Acquisitions
617.287.5947
library.acquisitions@umb.edu

Archives & Special Collections
617.287.5946
library.archives@umb.edu

Business Office
617.287.5962
library.business@umb.edu

Circulation
617.287.5900
library.circulation@umb.edu

Interlibrary Loan
617.287.5945
library.ill@umb.edu

Library Administration
617.287.5910
library.admin@umb.edu

Reference, Outreach & Instruction
617.287.5940
library.reference@umb.edu

Reserves
617.287.5905
library.reserves@umb.edu

ScholarWorks
617-287-5944
library.archives@umb.edu

Research Resources

Healey Library | University of Massachusetts Boston | 100 Morrissey Blvd | Boston, MA | 02125-3393 | 617-287-5900