JSTOR's (Journal Storage) archives include scholarship published in over one thousand of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
. Expanded BOOK access granted by publisher through June 30, 2020 in response to COVID-19: an additional 30,000 books. Expanded JOURNAL access granted by published through December 31, 2020: over 800 additional journals from their archival collections!
Full-text articles from scholarly journals and literary magazines are combined with critical essays, work and topic overviews, full-text works, biographies, and more.Researchers at all levels will find the information they need, with content covering all genres and disciplines, all time periods and all parts of the world. From the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners and the Massachusetts Library System with state funds and federal IMLS funds.
Academic Search Complete features thousands of full-text journals. This scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Credo Reference provides access to a broad variety of reference sources from dictionaries to encyclopedias covering topics from the arts to the sciences. It has an image collection, maps, customizable data, and audio pronunciation files. You can search the whole collection or a specific subject area.