Engineering

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.
IEEE Xplore provides Web access to more than 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.
The content in IEEE Xplore comprises over 160 journals, over 1,200 conference proceedings, more than 3,800 technical standards, over 1,000 eBooks and over 300 educational courses. Approximately 25,000 new documents are added to IEEE Xplore each month.

Full-text and abstracting & indexing (A&I) coverage spanning multiple engineering disciplines, including but not limited to aerospace, civil, electrical, environmental, and mechanical engineering. It provides titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, technical reports, and more.

Web of Science is a research platform that gives you access to objective content and powerful tools to search, track, measure and collaborate in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. This intelligent research platform provides access to the world's leading citation databases, including powerful cited reference searching, the Analyze Tool, and over 100 years of comprehensive backfile and citation data. Includes Emerging Sources Citation Index: 2005-present, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and Science Citation Index Expanded

ScienceDirect provides full text online access to over 4500 Elsevier scholarly journals and ebooks from the humanities and physical, life, health, and social sciences.

ProQuest Central is a comprehensive multidisciplinary research database. It provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, and market reports all together in one platform.

Over 250 open access journals covering science, technology, and medicine.