For research assistance, please contact University Archives and Special Collections at email@example.com.
"Aerial view of Columbia Point in Dorchester, the Columbia Point Housing Project and the Calf Pasture Pumping Station." UAPHO-0001 UMass Boston historic photographs.
Boston Neighborhood Studies collection, 1959-1988
Columbia Point Community Quilt Project, 2001
Columbia-Savin Hill Civic Association records, 1967-1982
A Decent Place to Live - From Columbia Point to Harbor Point records, 1951-2000
Dorchester Brigadiers digital photo scrapbook, 1966-1967
Dorchester United Neighborhood Association records, 1966-1979, bulk 1973-1977
Kathleen Gannett papers, 1969-2001
Linda Eisenmann: University of Massachusetts Boston oral history project, 1998
Marie Kennedy: Columbia Point oral history papers
UMass Boston 25th Anniversary Oral History Project, 1989-1990
What's the Point, A Public Art Project collection, 2005
Explore all of our archival and manuscript collections that document Columbia Point. To access collections held outside of UMass Boston, search ArchiveGrid, WorldCat, and the Digital Public Library of America. Search for "Columbia Point" and related keywords.
Audio and Video Databases
Search these databases for "Columbia Point" and related keywords.
Search the Healey Library's catalog for books about Columbia Point.
Search these journals for "Columbia Point" and related keywords. Search and browse all of the Healey Library's ejournals.
Search and browse all of the Healey Library's newspaper databases.
The Boston Plan: proposal for a new neighborhood, 1977
Columbia Point: Composite Development Plan - Columbia Point Peninsula Planning Committee, 1977
Columbia Point Developer Selection Kit - Boston Housing Authority, 1981
Columbia Point Development Study, Harvard-Columbia Point Planning Workshop - Harvard University. Graduate School Of Design, 1974
Columbia Point, a New Vision - Boston Society Of Architects
Columbia Point Peninsula Proposal - Corcoran Mullins, Jennison, Inc, 1983
Columbia Point Peninsula: A Proposal for the Revitalization of Columbia Point Peninsula -
Columbia Associates, 1982
Columbia Point Peninsula, Request for Developer Proposals - Boston Redevelopment Authority, 1982
Columbia Point Peninsula Revitalization Program: Impact Assessment of Proposed Street Improvements - Boston Redevelopment Authority, 1985
Columbia Point Proposal - Housing Innovations Inc, 1983
Columbia Point Redevelopment Plan - Boston Redevelopment Authority, 1980
Columbia Point, a Visual and Social Study - Terri Gordon Simmers
Harbor Point (redevelopment of the Columbia Point Housing Project): Final Environmental Impact Report - Boston Redevelopment Authority
The Impact on Housing of the Opening of the Columbia Point Campus of the University of Massachusetts - Dorchester-Columbia Point Task Force, 1973
Urban Development Action Grant Application, Columbia Point Peninsula Revitalization Program - Boston Redevelopment Authority, 1982
Urban Partnership Application for Columbia Point Peninsula - Boston Redevelopment Authority, 1978
Search the Internet Archive for digitized reports about Columbia Point.
Search the Healey Library's catalog, ScholarWorks, or WorldCat for dissertations, theses, and other scholarly works about Columbia Point.