Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Healey Library | University of Massachusetts Boston | 100 Morrissey Blvd | Boston, MA | 02125-3393 | 617-287-5900
The College of Education and Human Development (CEHD) offers MTEL Workshops to prepare for the exams.
Children's Award Books 2019
Merci Suárez Changes Gears by
Call Number: Healey Library Curriculum Awards Collection (4th floor) PS3613.E338 M37 2018
Publication Date: 2018-09-11
Hello Lighthouse by
Call Number: Healey Library Curriculum Awards Collection (4th floor) PZ7.B5319 Hel 2018
Publication Date: 2018-04-10
A Few Red Drops by
Call Number: Healey Library Curriculum Awards Collection (4th floor) F548.9.N3 H37 2018
Publication Date: 2018-01-02
The Stuff of Stars by
Call Number: Healey Library Curriculum Awards Collection (4th floor) QB983 .B384 2018
Publication Date: 2018-09-04
Curriculum Resource Collection
Search the Curriculum Resource Collection
- Go to UMBrella and search for your topic
- On the left side of the results page, scroll down to Location
- Select Curriculum Stacks
Children's Award Books
Newbery, Caldecott, Coretta Scott King and Batchelder Medal winners are located at the beginning of the CRC Collection on the 4th floor. Other award and honor books are shelved within the main CRC collection.
Spanish Resource Center Books
Hundreds of K-12 Spanish books from the Spanish Resource Center are located on the 4th floor.
There are many classics among this collection of juvenile literature. Some of the books are exclusively in Spanish; others are in Spanish and English.This new collection is suitable for children, young adults, and adults who are learning Spanish.
Confucius Institute - Education Books
Chinese language books for teachers, from the Confucius Institute (which was disbanded in Jan, 2019), are located on the 4th floor.
Early Childhood Assessment
Surveys, rating scales, inventories for evaluation purposes only are located in the CRC Office