Many EBSCO databases include the option to search for articles in Spanish.
Use the Advanced Search to limit by language. EBSCO databases with Spanish language material:
Academic Search Complete
America: History & Life
Business Source Complete
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Criminal Justice Abstracts
Health Technology Assessments
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
MLA International Bibliography
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
JSTOR's (Journal Storage) archives include scholarship published in over one thousand of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
. Expanded BOOK access granted by publisher through June 30, 2020 in response to COVID-19: an additional 30,000 books. Expanded JOURNAL access granted by published through December 31, 2020: over 800 additional journals from their archival collections!
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis ®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Very Short Introductions provide intelligent and serious introductions to a huge range of subjects, written by experts in the field who combine facts, analysis, new ideas, and enthusiasm to make challenging topics highly readable.