Full-text electronic books are found in the UMBrella by selecting Filter your results: eBooks under the search box. These collections are recommended:
Books and audiobooks covering business analysis, business skills, engineering, information technology, IT Skills technical and engineering, well-being and more.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Search and view eBooks on the EBSCOhost platform
Browse eBooks by subject area and by latest added to your library's collection.
The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary provides access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. The IMF eLibrary website contains three collections: IMF statistics, Books and analytical papers, and Periodicals and reports. The IMF statistics collection provides access to the titles: Balance of payments statistics. Yearbook; IMF Committee on Balance of Payments Statistics. Annual report; Direction of trade statistics quarterly; Direction of trade statistics. Yearbook; Government finance statistics yearbook; International financial statistics; International financial statistics yearbook; and International financial statistics. Supplement on monetary and financial statistics.
Books related to Economics can be found primarily under the HB and HC Call Numbers. These books can be found on the 8th floor of Healey, if the catalog location is listed as Main Stacks. Reference works are found in the Reference collection on the 4th floor
Search the UMBrella by keyword or subject for books on your topic. If there is a specific book that you require, search the catalog by title or author.
Ebooks covering the topic of Economics can be found by searching the databases ebrary or EBSCO eBook Collection. Google books has Economics books as well.
Use Interlibrary Loan (ILL) to borrow books currently unavailable in Healey Library's physical or online collections.
Please view the tutorial on how to find books, or stop by the 4th floor Reference desk if you need additional help.
